Practice Tests

Practice Tests are a free service offered to help students prepare for upcoming tests. Students are required to attend at least one Practice Test as part of the MTAT test prep program. Students should bring their books, binders, and calculators to all tests, and arrive 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. Students arriving late will not have time to complete the entire practice test and will not be able to receive credit.

Click here to read about testing with accommodations.

Students should keep their practice tests for their records.

Click your desired location and date below to register for an available test. Confirmation will be emailed to the address you provide. You will automatically be redirected to our tutorial registration page.

  • Westlake Office
  • North
  • Other

Saturday, June 23

Saturday, June 30

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Saturday, July 14

Saturday, July 21

Saturday, July 28

Saturday, August 4

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Saturday, September 1

Sunday, September 2

Monday, September 3

Saturday, September 8

Saturday, September 15

Saturday, September 22

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

Saturday, October 6

Monday, October 8

Saturday, October 13

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21

Saturday, October 27