Practice Tests

Practice Tests are a free service offered to help students prepare for upcoming tests. Students are required to attend at least one Practice Test as part of the MTAT test prep program. Students should bring their books, binders, and calculators to all tests, and arrive 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. Students arriving late will not have time to complete the entire practice test and will not be able to receive credit.

Click here to read about testing with accommodations.

Students should keep their practice tests for their records.

Click your desired location and date below to register for an available test. Confirmation will be emailed to the address you provide. You will automatically be redirected to our tutorial registration page.

  • Westlake Office
  • North
  • Other

Friday, December 22

Thursday, December 28

Saturday, January 6

Saturday, January 13

Monday, January 15

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 27

Saturday, February 3

Sunday, February 4

Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 17

Monday, February 19

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4